Geoff BrownChairman – Geoff Brown

Tel: 0115 854 4941
Email: geoff@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


David WorelyVice Chairman – David Worley

Tel: 0115 916 4907
Email: david@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Peter BurtonGeneral Secretary – Peter Burton

Tel: 0115 965 2387
Email: peter@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Dawn BurtonTreasurer – Dawn Burton

Tel: 0115 965 2387
Email: accounts@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Nicola BrownLeague Welfare & FA Respect Officer – Nicola Brown

Tel: 01623 845370
Email: nicola@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Martin BeardsleyUnder 17’s/18’s Fixtures Secretary – Martin Beardsley

Tel: 01949 850986
Email: martin@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


David WorelyUnder 16’s Fixtures Secretary – David Worley

Tel: 0115 916 4907
Email: david@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Jim HillierUnder 15’s Fixtures Secretary – Jim Hillier

Tel: 01623 822177
Email: jim@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Liam BrownReferees Liason Officer – Liam Brown

Tel: 01623 845370
Email: liam@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Graham PlantReferees Appointments Secretary – Graham Plant

Tel: 01623 239283
Email: graham@nyfl.co.uk

 

 


Martin BeardsleyNYFL & Full-Time Website Manager – Martin Beardsley

Tel: 01949 850986
Email: martin@nyfl.co.uk